2019 – 2020 College Commitments


Trevor Adams Union College (ECACHL, D1) #
Hugh Anderson Lawrence University (NCHA, D3)
Guy Blessing Air Force Academy (Atlantic Hockey, D1)
Matt Clark Bentley University (Atlantic Hockey, D1)
Jakub Dobes Ohio State University (Big 10, D1)
Matthew Francois University of Wisconsin – Superior (WIAC, D3)
Jordan Gonzalez Elmira (ECAC West, D3)
Quinn Green University of Alabama-Huntsville (WCHA, D1)
Shane Hathaway Lake Forest College (NCHA, D3)
Shawn Kennedy Elmira College (UCHC, D3)
Jordan Kovacs University of Wisconsin – Eau Claire (WIAC, D3)
Joshua Langford University of Maine (Hockey East, D1)
AJ Martinelli Endicott College (CCC, D3)
Austin McCarthy Ferris State University (WCHA, D1)
Michael Muschitiello University of Alaska-Anchorage (WCHA, D1)
Luc Salem St. Lawrence University (ECACHL, D1)
Connor Smith Aurora University (NCHA, D3) #
Kyler Yeo Augsburg College (MIAC, D3)
Connor Zilisch Canisius College (Atlantic Hockey, D1)
* 2021 – 2022 # Alumni ‡ Committed while playing for another team